Developers join the Data Collaborative for the technical challenge of helping clients better manage their data through the smartest blend of both established and emerging technologies. And they stay because it’s a great place to work.

David Clark

Database Developer

David Clark

Database Developer
QuickBase Certified

A seasoned IT professional, David joined our team in Arlington in January of 2011.

dclark@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x334

Tyler Ferm

Database Developer

Tyler Ferm

Database Developer
QuickBase Certified

Tyler joined our Durham, NH team in the fall of 2014. Previously, he was a developer at Plymouth State University.

tferm@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x344

Reid Byers

Database Developer

Reid Byers

Database Developer
QuickBase Certified

Reid joined Data Collaborative’s development team in spring 2015.

rbyers@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x345

Qian (Jack) Zhao

Database Developer

Qian (Jack) Zhao

Database Developer
QuickBase Certified

Jack joined Data Collaborative’s development team in spring 2015. He brings extensive database experience in Java, SQL and PHP web development.

jzhao@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x347

Tristian Flanagan

Senior Technical Lead

Tristian Flanagan

Senior Technical Lead
QuickBase Certified

Tristian joined our team in Durham, NH in 2013 and has been developing and maintaining Quick Base applications, extensions, and databases for a variety of cl

tflanagan@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x341

Younia Kowal

Senior Application Architect

Younia Kowal

Senior Application Architect

Since joining our Arlington, MA team in 2013, Younia quickly established herself as the resident CSS and WordPress expert.

ykowal@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x339

Mabel Liang

Database Developer

Mabel Liang

Database Developer

Mabel joined our Arlington team in the fall of 2008. She has been working with databases since the early 1980s.

mliang@datacollaborative
781-777-1119 x325

Nichole Macone

Advanced Application Architect

Nichole Macone

Advanced Application Architect
QuickBase Certified

Nichole joined our Durham, NH team in October 2013.

nmacone@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x342

Brian Poole

Application Developer

Brian Poole

Application Developer

Brian joined the Data Collaborative team in the summer of 2009.

bpoole@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x329

Jeanne Speckman

Database Developer

Jeanne Speckman

Database Developer

Jeanne joined the Data Collaborative team in February of 2008 to manage the sales process for new potential clients.

jspeckman@datacollaborative.com
781-777-1119 x330